全球业务

交易平台

2017年10月,火币集团全面开启国际化战略布局,以交易服务为布局重点,以 Huobi Global 作为原点向全球区域辐射,作为全球合规牌照数量最多的数字资产服务商之一,在美国、日本、泰国、直布罗陀等12个国家和地区设有子公司或合作公司。

  • 火币全球站

    全球领先的数字资产交易平台,致力于发现优质的数字资产交易机会,提供数百种数字资产品类的交易及相关服务,由火币全球业务团队负责运营。

  • 火币OTC

    全球交易量领先的数字资产OTC平台,服务来自超130个国家的数千万用户。支持多国场外交易,无缝衔接币币交易,上百种数字货币资产可供交易。行业首创7x24客服支持,专业服务,极速响应,认证广告方安全保障。买卖价差小、交易响应快。满足不同交易需求。

  • 火币韩国

    火币韩国,总部位于首尔,是一家基于韩元的数字资产交易平台。采用本地化运营模式,配备完善韩语客服体系,专注于为用户提供优质,专业,便捷的韩元兑数字资产交易服务。其在江南开设的火币区块链主题咖啡厅也已顺利投入使用。

  • 火币日本

    火币日本站是火币集团海外部署的重要战略站点之一。2018年9月通过收购日本持牌虚拟资产交易所“BitTrade(仮想通貨交換業者関東財務局長第00007)”,在合法基础上,提供日元法币交易。秉承“全球领先的数字资产交易平台”的理念,借助Huobi Global的流动性,火币日本致力于为日本用户提供专业、安全、安心的虚拟资产交易服务。

火币云

火币云是新一代金融基础设施方案供应商,为四大洲20多个国家提供合规化的区块链产品与技术支持,助推区块链,民生,贸易方面的应用在阿根廷,俄罗斯,泰国,马来西亚等多国落地,为用户提供安全、可信赖的价值网络服务。

  • 火币印尼

    火币印尼站总部设立于印尼雅加达,采用专业的印尼本土化运营模式,火币印尼专注为用户提供优质、便捷的数字资产交易服务,向印尼用户提供印尼卢比法币交易服务,满足用户印尼卢比出入金需求,并将优质区块链资产引入印尼及东南亚市场。

  • 火币俄罗斯

    火币俄罗斯秉承“用户至上”的服务理念,致力于为用户提供安全,专业,诚信,优质的数字资产服务,同时在俄罗斯深耕区块链行业教育和研究,为优质项目提供早期孵化与投资。

  • 火币阿根廷

    总部位于布宜诺斯艾利斯,火币阿根廷拥有一支专业的本地化团队,提供完善的西班牙语服务,包括法币、币币、OTC。未来,火币阿根廷还将积极拓展区块链教育、项目孵化、矿池等生态业务,旨在成为拉美地区专业、高效且安全的数字资产交易平台。

  • 火币泰国

    火币泰国站总部设立于曼谷,采用专业的泰国本土化运营模式,为泰国第五家合规持牌开展数字资产交易的机构,获准在当地开通法币交易及币币交易。火币泰国专注为用户提供优质、便捷的数字资产交易服务,向泰国用户提供泰铢法币交易服务,满足用户泰铢出入金需求,并将优质区块链资产引入泰国及东南亚市场。

火币中国

火币研究院

火币研究院致力于全面拓展区块链各领域的研究与探索。火币研究院以泛区块链领域为研究对象,以加速区块链技术研究开发、推动区块链行业应用落地、促进区块链行业生态优化为研究目标,主要研究内容包括区块链领域的行业趋势、技术路径、应用创新、模式探索等。

火币大学

火币大学是致力于推动区块链赋能实体经济的教育培训机构,以区块链产业人才培养为核心,以“推动区块链等前沿科技落地应用,推动数字经济与实体经济深度融合”为己任,聚焦于分布式商业新模式、区块链技术新应用、数字金融新体系等前沿领域的教学和研究。

产业赋能中心

产业赋能中心,是火币中国旗下专业的区块链解决方案提供机构,致力于以新商业思维和新价值理念推动区块链技术与实体经济融合发展。通过结合区块链技术特性和各行业实际业务场景与需求,为企业量身定制个性化解决方案,并从战略定位、应用解决方案到技术落地实施给予全面指导。

火币Labs

火币Labs,旨在打造区块链领域的“创新工场”,为实体经济领域应用区块链技术创新创业的团队,提供资金、商业、技术、市场、人力、法律、培训等相关资源及服务。助力更多优秀区块链创业团队快速发展,为行业注入更多活力的同时,推进区块链+实体经济应用场景进一步落地。

生态布局

火币矿池

火币矿池是火币集团子品牌,是火币全球生态化战略的重要组成部分,业务覆盖Staking业务、POW业务、公链技术服务。火币矿池目前已经成为亚太区排名靠前的POS矿池、POW矿池以及众多公链节点,致力于为各类数字资产爱好者提供一站式技术服务和解决方案。

火信

火信是区块链时代的社交网络服务平台,未来的自治型社交网络。火信结合社交网络和火币集团及全球生态交易平台的优势。火信旨在实现数字资产社会下的⾃由沟通、社群社区、公平激励、上下游产业互联互通。基于区块链加密技术及共识机制,链接用户和合作方,为全球数字世界爱好者提供IM、社群、分享、⾏情、资讯、电商、 游戏、娱乐等一站式服务。 同时,通过IM开放平台引入第三方内容和服务供应商,搭建业内全球生态,激活流动性。

火币钱包

火币钱包承载着帮助用户实现数字资产的安全存储和可靠管理的使命。火币集团在区块链领域的技术积累和安全经验,从多重维度保障全球数字资产用户的资产安全,提供简单便捷、安全可靠的服务。此外,火币钱包通过聚合多链资产市场行情、跨链兑换、DApp 等多种功能,为用户打造一款安全,放心,便捷的数字钱包。

火币资讯

火币资讯是集行业新闻、资讯、行情、数据、社区等一站式区块链产业服务平台,是火币生态体系下的超级数据连接器,通过大数据聚合与智能算法推荐连接上下游生态伙伴,希望建立一个去中心化、自由平等、社区共治的区块链行业内容价值网络,让火币生态中的所有节点,以及所有有能力贡献的用户与KOL都成为内容生产者,将行业最重要的数据第一时间传播给用户。

火币资本

火币集团数字资产生态核心成员企业,专注于区块链行业风险及自有资金投资。我们认为区块链不仅是降本提效的技术手段,更是重构生产关系和信任基础的社会工具。

火币全球生态基金

火币全球生态基金是火币集团围绕交易平台业务为核心,以HT为全球生态通用通证,围绕全球区块链产业上下游所进行的生态投资与合作而形成的生态系统。火币全球生态事业部成立于2018年2月,负责火币全球生态战略的规划以及全球范围内的具体落地执行工作。

Facebook Twitter Youtube Telegram Medium Instagram WeChat Weibo

联系我们丨 © 2013-2018 火币集团

GLobal Business

Trading Platform

In October 2017, Huobi Group started its international strategic layout in an all-round way. Focused on trading services and taking Huobi Global as the center of its global expansion, Huobi Group has established compliance service teams in Singapore, South Korea, Hong Kong, Australia, Canada, Brazil and United Kingdom to provide one-stop local trading services for its global users.

  • Huobi Global

    Headquartered in Singapore, Huobi is a leading global digital asset trading platform committed to exploring opportunities for digital asset investment. It is operated by Huobi Global Team and is providing trading and investment service for hundreds of digital asset pairs.

  • Huobi OTC

    Being an OTC digital asset platform with a leading turnover, Huobi delivers services to millions of users in over 130 countries with billions of daily turnover. Supporting fiat-crypto trading in many countries and seamless connecting to crypto-crypto trading, it provides trading of over 100 digital currencies. Being the first platform to deliver 7x24 customer support, it boasts professional services, rapid response and certified merchant security deposits to meet various demands.

  • Huobi Korea

    Headquartered in Seoul, Huobi Korea is a professional and convenient won-based digital asset trading platform. By adopting a localized operation mode, Huobi Korea has a full-fledged Korean customer service system to provide users with quality service for exchanging South Korean won for digital assets.

  • BitTrade(Huobi)

    BitTrade(Huobi) is one of Huobi Group's strategic overseas operations. Through acquiring a licensed Japanese cryptocurrency exchange 'BitTrade' in September 2018, BitTrade(Huobi) has since been able to provide Yen-to-crypto trading services in a legally compliant manner. In an effort to build a world leading digital asset exchange and with liquidity shared with Huobi Global, BitTrade(Huobi) is committed to providing secure, professional and quality services for Japanese users.

  • Huobi Australia

    Huobi Australia is a partnership between Huobi Group and Blockchain Global, the local blockchain and crypto industry leader in Australia. Registered with the government body AUSTRAC, it offers Australian Dollar to cryptocurrency exchange services. Aim to be the leading brand in Australia, Huobi Australia is committed to bringing best blockchain and crypto technology, products and service to Australia.

Huobi Cloud

Huobi Cloud is a one-stop solution to digital asset exchanges launched by Huobi Group and supports partners to quickly build a secure and stable exchange. By leveraging the capability accumulated by Huobi in digital asset exchanges, Huobi Cloud provides partners with the service of building OTC exchanges and crypto-crypto exchanges with "zero IT capability requirement". Partners can share Huobi Global’s order matching system, wallet system, asset management and clearing system to share Huobi Global’s depth, liquidity, and market data.

Huobi China

Huobi Talents

Huobi Talents focus on the career development of talents in the blockchain industry and the overall ecological development of empowering talents in the related industries and enterprises. By standard setting, joint certification, resource integration, mechanism design and other means, Huobi Talents will be built into the most authoritative and professional talent-enabling platform to promote the development of the whole blockchain industry.

Huobi Legal Service

Huobi Legal Service has a global vision, excellent insight, professional knowledge, and rich experience. Revelant staff are from the public security organs, financial institutions, law firms, listed companies, investment institutions and other industries and fields. The unique perspective of "a global vision oriented towards the future" and professional judgment are the core features of Huobi China's legal service.

Huobi Research

Huobi Research is devoted to expanding its research and exploration in all fields of the blockchain. Taking the field of blockchain+ as the research object, the prime target of the Research is to accelerate the research and development of blockchain technology, promote the implementation of blockchain applications, and drive the ecological optimization of the industry. The main research fields of blockchain include the industry trend, technology path, application innovation, mode exploration etc. Guided by the principles of public interest, preciseness and innovation, Huobi Research will conduct extensive and in-depth cooperation with the government, enterprises, universities and other institutions in various forms to build a research platform covering the entire industrial chain of the blockchain. Huobi Research strives to provide a solid theoretical basis and trend judgment for the blockchain industry, and promote the sound and sustainable development of the industry.

Huobi University (China)

Dedicated to promoting the role of blockchain in boosting the real economy, Huobi University (China) is an educational and training institution focusing on the training of blockchain talents. With “promoting the application of blockchain and other advanced technologies, and facilitating the in-depth integration of the digital and real economy" as its mission, Huobi University has been actively fostering new drivers for economic development in various regions and industries.

Huobi Labs

Positioned as the “connector” of the blockchain ecosystem, Huobi Labs is committed to building the world’s first-class distributed laboratory for ecological incubation. We are making concerted efforts with Huobi eco partners at home and abroad to build laboratories, and exploring ways to connect the atomic world and the digital world with blockchain to better serve the real economy. On the other hand, by linking blockchain investment banks and other Huobi ecological nodes and traditional enterprises, we are using the Blockchain Plus mindset to facilitate and promote the transformation of traditional enterprises towards the Blockchain Plus model.

Ecological Layout

Huobi Mining Pool

As a sub-brand of Huobi Group, Huobi Pool is an important component of Huobi’s global ecological strategy. It covers POS business, POW business and public chain technical service provider. As the largest POS community in the Asia-Pacific region, a leading POW mining pool and a node for various public chains, Huobi Pool is dedicated to providing one-stop financial services and solutions for all types of token holders.

Huobi Chat

Huobi Chat is the social network service platform oriented towards the era of blockchain and an autonomous social network in the future. Huobi Chat combines the advantages of the social network, Huobi Group and global ecosystem exchanges, and launches the mode of “Social contact is mining”. It is established with an aim to achieve free communication, secure transactions, fair incentives and interconnectivity of upstream and downstream industry in the digital assets society. Based on blockchain encryption and consensus mechanism, it can connect consumers, investors and project parties, and provide the digital enthusiasts worldwide with social, sharing, exchange, payment, markets, information, e-commerce, games, entertainment, and other one-stop services. Meanwhile, , we introduce third-party content and service providers through the IM open platform to build the global ecology of crypto and chain community and activate the flow of trillion-scale digital assets.

Huobi Wallet

Huobi Wallet upholds the mission of helping users realize the secure storage and efficient management of digital assets. Huobi Group has leveraged many years of experience in the blockchain and encryption technology to safeguard users' digital assets and provide them with convenient and reliable management services. In addition, Huobi Wallet is a safe, reliable and convenient digital wallet integrating markets of multi-chain assets, wealth management of digital currency, cross-chain exchange, Dapp, and other functions.

Huobi News

Huobi News is a one-stop blockchain service platform that integrates industry news, information, markets, data, community, etc. It is a super data connector in the Huobi ecosystem connecting upstream and downstream ecological partners through big data aggregation and recommendation of the intelligent algorithm. It creates a decentralized, free, equal, and community-based network of content value in the blockchain industries so that all nodes in the Huobi ecosystem, as well as all competent users and KOL can become content producers. With Huobi News, the industry's most important data will be spread to users at first hand.

Huobi Capital

Focused on blockchain venture capital, Huobi Capital is a core member of Huobi Group's digital asset ecology. We believe that blockchain is not only a technical means to reduce costs and improve efficiency but also a social tool to reconstruct the basis of production relations and trust.

Huobi Global Ecosystem Fund

Huobi Eco is the ecosystem of Huobi Global which regards trading platforms as its core business and Huobi Token as its global ecological token. It focuses on the ecological investment and cooperation of the upstream and downstream of the global blockchain industry. Established in February 2018, Huobi Eco Division is responsible for the planning and implementation of Huobi’s global ecological strategies.

Facebook Twitter Youtube Telegram Medium Instagram WeChat Weibo

Contact Us丨 © 2013-2018 huobi,group